Board of Commissioners

The Watertown Housing Authority is overseen by a Board of Commissioners, consisting of a Chairperson, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer and an additional Member.

Allen Gallagher


Thomas P. Beggan


Cynthia Galligan

Assistant Treasurer

Shannon Lawn


Watertown Housing Authority

55 Waverley Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: 617-923-3950
Fax: 617-923-2446

Emergency Service Number:
617-923-3950 (24/7)

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Maintenance Staff Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Summer Hours:

Summer hours begin in late May and end in early September.