Michael A. Lara

Executive Director

Anthony DiGiovanni

Director of Maintenance and Modernization

Jacqueline Sullivan
Deputy Executive Director

Viviana Veira
Accounting Manager

Anne Shaffner
Maintenance & Modernization Coordinator

Rick Mullholland
Laborer / Mechanic 1 / Supervisor

Patrick Breen
Laborer / Mechanic 1 

Robert DeLuca Jr
Laborer / Mechanic 1

Pedro Fortin
Laborer / Mechanic 1

Alfredo Dimatteo
Plumber / Mechanic 1

Kevin LeBlanc
Laborer / Mechanic 1

Brendan Orourke
Grounds Keeper

Joseph Caruso
Part-Time Laborer / Mechanic 1 / Eqt. Preventative Mnt Specialist

Olivia Fields, LICSW

Director of Resident Services

Ayana Cole
Part-Time Resident Service Coordinator

Kendra Mayer
MSW Intern

Kristen Monti

Director of Operations

Ruifen Huang
Elderly Program Manager

Brian Anderson
Family Program Manager

Sara Allen
Office Manager / Tenant Selection Coordinator

Brittany Jancarik

Leased Housing Manager

Nalda Vigezzi
Leased Housing Coordinator

Watertown Housing Authority

55 Waverley Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: 617-923-3950
Fax: 617-923-2466

Emergency Service Number:
617-923-3950 (24/7)

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday:
8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Friday: by appointment

Maintenance: 24/7

Summer Hours:

Summer hours begin in late May and end in early September.

Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – 4:30 pm. Friday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm.